Gamepedia Help Wiki:Autoconfirmed users
Autoconfirmed users is a right that is automatically given to any user instantly upon registering, making them essentially the same as normal users.
- Edit pages protected as "Allow only autoconfirmed users"
- Not be affected by IP-based rate limits
- Not create redirects from source pages when moving pages
- Use external links in comments
From non-default extensions
- Edit spritesheets, sprites, slices, assign names, and delete